Patrick J. Cunningham

Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS#: 223287

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-218-4646

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 18, 2020

Reviewed by Arthur K. for Patrick J Cunningham

Warren, NJ
Great rate, very responsive, everything was done professionally and fast.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Patrick J Cunningham

Marlboro, NJ
Pat hated to my every need and answered every question I had professionally

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Alice D. for Patrick J. Cunningham

Wayne, NJ
We were provided with a great interest rate, great communication. Closed quickly.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas E. for Patrick J. Cunningham

Wayne, NJ
We could not believe it! We got a rate below 2% and we closed in just over 3 weeks with Patrick! Everything was done quickly, and communication was stellar. Friendly, fast, and amazing service. I would recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick J. for Patrick J. Cunningham

Wayne, NJ
Patrick is extremely easy and pleasant to work with and got us a historically low interest rate. What more can you ask for? We already recommended him to at least 3 other people and we would definitely do business with him again!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Sean M. for Patrick J. Cunningham

Kenilworth, NJ
Great communication and explanations

4.9 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew F. for Patrick J. Cunningham

North Brunswick, NJ
Outstanding service, both educational and honest. We enjoyed working with patrick throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jouliana F. for Patrick J. Cunningham

North Brunswick, NJ
Working with Patrick and NJ lenders was a great experience! He patiently explained everything to us. Was available every day at any time, very professional and knowledgeable. Gave us the best rate in comparison to all other lenders. And are our closing was finalized in a week, Patrick and the team was able to push everything through and have everything ready within a week on time. Already referred 3 people to Patrick during the process. Amazing in every way! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

4.9 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Marcin K. for Patrick J. Cunningham

Bridgewater, NJ
Very knowledgeable and attentive staff members.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Erwin V. for Patrick J. Cunningham

North Arlington, NJ
Patrick was terrific!!! He came through on everything he told us. He was always immediately available for any questions we had. He always responded to our texts, even on Sunday. Patrick far exceeded all our expectations! The process was smooth from beginning to end. We would highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on May 2, 2018

Reviewed by Bradford B. for Patrick J. Cunningham

Cranford, NJ
Pat was very informative and on top of everything throughout a very long process. We did an addition and then refinanced which took about one year. Any problems that occurred, Pat addressed them very quickly and fixed the issues. During the process, I dealt with a lot of different people. By far, Pat was the most helpful, knowledgeable and professional, who made the project happen. Without his help it would’ve been a very difficult process.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2018

Reviewed by Brigid G. for Patrick J. Cunningham

Rockaway, NJ
Patrick was always available to answer our questions. I was so impressed with his knowledge and his ability to explain the details in laymen’s terms. It is the biggest purchase of our lives and we are confident we received the best mortgage for our circumstances. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home because he is excellent!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2018

Reviewed by Darren G. for Patrick J. Cunningham

Rockaway, NJ
Patrick was very knowledgeable and was always available to answer questions. He cared about helping me get what I wanted and was able to do just that!

5.0 completed on December 30, 2017

Reviewed by Arjun R. for Patrick J. Cunningham

Millburn, NJ
This is the second time I have worked with Patrick, and both times, he has consistently over promised and also over delivered! He & his team are always on top of paperwork and get everything done ahead of schedule. They are also very accommodating and squeezed in my closing despite some inconvenience to them. And finally, very friendly and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Patrick to anyone.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line